My new best friend!

7 May

I wanted to introduce you all to my new bff, the Glam Brand purse hanger!

Being the superstitious (they say if your purse falls on the floor, your money follows), germaphobic girl that I am, I love having her around to protect my handbags from getting dirty or sliding off the back of my chair. Here we are out together 🙂

 

I received my clever little contraption as a gift, but you can also find her here: http://www.smallfavors.net/product.php?productid=99 

$10 is a small price to pay to be part of the Haute List!    

One Response to “My new best friend!”

  1. Maggie May 17, 2008 at 3:34 am #

    I love the purse hooks and I can’t live without one because I hate putting my handbags on the yucky floor, yikes! If I don’t have an extra chair or place to put my bags in a restaurant or cafe, I always use a purse hanger to hold my bag and they are absolutely fantastic!

    I bought my handbag hooks from Purse Sitter and they are great! It’s practical and stylish at the same time and it folds flat which can be stored away easily in a cosmetic bag or zipper compartment. I always carry it now and love, love, love this brilliant accessory! PurseSitter has the cutest range of patterns I have seen and great price too!! Best gadget for all ladies and would make a fantastic gift item! If anyone wants to check it out, the website is http://www.PurseSitter.com

    Hope this helps!

Leave a comment